Scheduled Maintenance

09-23-2017
Carrier maintenance to relocate a cable along railroad right of way.
Work Window: 7AM PDT (14:00 GMT) to 11PM PDT (06:00 GMT)
Estimated Downtime: Up to 2 hours


After Hours Contact # 1: 503-930-8540
After Hours Contact # 2: 541-908-5974